Editorial Committee

Journal for the Evangelical Study of the Old Testament maintains an international editorial committee comprised of staff and board members who are reputable, published scholars in the field of Old Testament studies.

Editorial Staff

Stephen J. Andrews, executive editor (Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, USA)

William R. Osborne, editor (College of the Ozarks, USA)

Russell L. Meek, associate editor (Louisiana College, USA)

Editorial Board

T. Desmond Alexander (Union Theological College, Queens University, Ireland)

George Athas (Moore Theological College, Australia)

Ellis R. Brotzman (Emeritus, Tyndale Theological Seminary, The Netherlands)

Hélène Dallaire (Denver  Seminary, USA)

Kyle Greenwood (Colorado Christian University, USA)

John F. Evans (Nairobi Evangelical Graduate School of Theology, Kenya)

John Hobbins (University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh, USA)

Jens Bruun Kofoed (Fjellhaug International University College, Denmark)

Kenneth A. Mathews (Beeson Divinity School, Samford University, USA)

Sung Jin Park (Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, USA)

Cristian Rata (Torch Trinity Graduate University, South Korea)

Max Rogland (Erskine Theological Seminary, USA)

Rodrigo Franklin de Sousa (Faculté Jean Calvin, France)

Lena-Sofia Tiemeyer (University of Aberdeen, Scotland)

Daniel Timmer (Faculté de Théologie Évangelique, Université Acadia, Canada)




Submit a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.